Meeting Schedule:

All Board Meetings begin with a Public Comment period from 12:45pm-1pm where community members can address board members directly. 
The Board Meeting itself begins immediately after the comment period from 1pm-4pm, and all are invited to attend and listen in person or via webinar.
Meetings are hosted at The Philanthropy Center, 1020 W Riverside Ave, Spokane WA, or registration for the webinar can be found on this page the Friday before the meeting. 

Upcoming Meetings:


Board of Directors


Sharon Fairchild

Retired Chief Marketing & Communication Officer
Providence Health and Services


Vice Chair

Pam Tietz

Executive Director
Spokane Housing Authority


Kai Nevala

Clinic Director
Unify Community Health


Peter Adler

Molina Health Care, Inc.

David Crump

Director of Student Services
Spokane Public Schools

Headshot quote layout_board_Ali Desautel.jpg

Ali Desautel

Healthcare Administrator
Kalispel Tribe of Indians

Lynn Kimball

Executive Director
Aging & Long Term Care of Eastern Washington (ALTCEW)

Lynn Kimball.png

Luis Manriquez, MD

Community Voices Council: Co-Chair

Assistant Clinical Professor
WSU Elson S Floyd College of Medicine

Headshot quote layout_board_Luis Manriquez.jpg

Headshot quote layout_board_Mike Manus.jpg

Mike Manus

Pend Oreille County

John McCarthy, MD

Provider Champions Council: Co-Chair

Assistant Dean
Spokane County Medical Society

Headshot quote layout_board_McCarthy.jpg

Blake Redding

Waiver Finance Workgroup: Co-Chair

Executive Director
Spokane Treatments and Recovery Services (STARS)

Jeff Thomas.png

Jeff Thomas

Frontier Behavioral Health

Aaron Wilson

CHAS Health